St. Cecilia photo

Contributing Members of

The St. Cecilia Music Guild

Dr. & Mrs. Randolph Boothe-Pharr

Mr. & Mrs. Dean Burgess, IV

Mr. & Mrs. Stephen Cone

Mr. & Mrs. Carol Davis

Dr. "Del" Delcambre & Mrs. Paige McGaughy

Cdr. (Ret) & Mrs. R. Malcolm Fortson

Ms. Jean Hanbury

Mr. Louis Hibbitts, Jr.

Ms. Heather Hollowell

Mrs. Mary Louise Hollowell

Mrs. Walter Jordan

Dr. & Mrs. John H. Kauffman, III

Mr. & Mrs. Byron Pete Kloeppel

Mr. Jack Levick

Mr. & Mrs. Irv Lindley

Mr. David & The Rev. Julia Dorsey Loomis

Mr. & Mrs. Leon Matheny

Mr. & Mrs. David McManus

Mr. & Mrs. J. Brewer Moore

Mr. & Mrs. Larry Morgan

Mrs. Thomas Morgan

Mr. Lawrence Outten

Mr. & Mrs. Larry Peacock

Mr. & Mrs. Andrew Quicke

Mr. & Mrs. Paul Radford

Mr. & Mrs. Ted Rodes

Mr. & Mrs. Joseph Saveika, Jr.

The Rev. Charles & Mrs. Christina Smith

Ms. Sharon Stanaway

Mr. Jimmy Staples & Mrs. Lynn Spencer

Mr. & Mrs. Gerard Thompson

Mr. & Mrs. Ronald Weiss


A special thank you is extended to two annonymous contributors who matched our contributions up to $5000 total.


Summer of Beautiful Music
This is your opportunity to select the "Summer-Of-Beautiful" music  at Trinity. To do so, please submit  some of your favorite hymns to us. Either speak to Jack or email them to: as soon as possible.  While our regular choir will be on  it's customary summer hiatus during July and August, anyone interested in helping lead the congregation in song, simply show up in the choir room at 9:45 any and all Sundays. We will not wear robes and no prior experience needed at all.

Jack Levick, Director of Music
Trinity Episcopal Church
500 Court Street                                                                                   
Portsmouth, VA 23704                                                        
757.393.0431 Office                                                                     
Office Hours:
9 AM. to 4 PM, Monday-Thursday 
9 AM to Noon on Friday